Lifetime Driving Standards Helping you through a lifetime of safe driving

>Lifetime Driving Standards - Driving Lessons In Bolton
07515 960615 Book or Call
Lifetime Driving Standards Jen Rating:5 out of5
Jen Review
Jen
22nd Jul, 2019
Would like to thank Lynne for all the support she has given in helping me learn to drive and pass my test first time. Would highly recommend Lifetime driving standards.
Lifetime Driving Standards Jack Morris Rating:5 out of5
Jack Morris Review
Jack Morris
19th Jul, 2019
I started learning in March 2019. Ruth was my instructor, I had two hour lessons until I was ready to book my test and felt the whole syllabus had been covered, which I then dropped down to one and a half hours. I couldn’t have asked for a friendlier or more approachable driving instructor, I looked forward to my driving lessons and felt everything I was taught was effectively presented to me and the amount of knowledge Ruth had was amazing. Now July 2019 I’ve just passed my test with only one driving fault not down to the way I was taught (in my opinion it was nerves ?). Wouldn’t recommend any other driving school, especially if all lifetime driving standards teachers, teach the way Ruth did. Overly satisfied.
Lifetime Driving Standards Barnabas Hathaway Rating:5 out of5
Barnabas Hathaway Review
Barnabas Hathaway
3rd May, 2019
Amazing experience. Lynne is very professional and extremely qualified. She has brilliant teaching techniques which help you to master hard manoeuvres with ease. Would 10/10 recommend!! Thanks Lynne
Lifetime Driving Standards Adrian Rating:5 out of5
Adrian Review
Adrian
28th Feb, 2019
I had the great fortune to meet and work with Lynne Fitzharris recently and with my first Standards Check looming ever closer, decided to avail myself of her expert consultancy services in preparation for the big day. I’m not new to the profession, I qualified as an ADI back in 1986 and after my first check test which was then ‘educational’, I’ve been a grade 6 ever since. My last check test was in March 2014 so I just missed the new Standards Check. I’m a great believer that every day is a school day and we all have something to learn, this proved to be the case after my sessions with Lynne. She managed to place context around the Standards Check form SC1 with real practical scenarios and sound advice. I actually like the concept of the standards check because it is all about putting the learner at the centre of the learning experience. Lynne provided me with the structure from which I based the sessions leading up to my Standards Check and gave me the confidence to deliver a session that resulted in me achieving a grade A. I am particularly proud of this because I have just returned to the driver training profession, May this year (2018), after being non-practicing for the past 20 years while I worked for my Local Authority in road safety and more recently, a national driver training service provider. So, a massive thank you to Lynne. If you are an ADI reading this and have your Standards Check ahead of you, you won’t do any better than speaking with Lynne.
Lifetime Driving Standards Daisy Barrass Rating:5 out of5
Daisy Barrass Review
Daisy Barrass
5th Feb, 2019
Highly recommend! Lynne is amazing and has the patience of a saint. I passed first time, thankyouu!!!
Lifetime Driving Standards Amy W Rating:5 out of5
Amy W Review
Amy W
21st Dec, 2018
Lynne is a fab driving instructor, I passed first time! She really puts you at ease and is a great laugh! Thanks again Lynne!!
Lifetime Driving Standards Michelle Ryder Rating:5 out of5
Michelle Ryder Review
Michelle Ryder
20th Dec, 2018
You have been so patient with me Lynne, if I see you out and about I know not to beep and wave! It's been fun along the way, thank you so much.
Lifetime Driving Standards Harley Marginson Rating:5 out of5
Harley Marginson Review
Harley Marginson
6th Jul, 2018
Lynne even managed helped me pass despite 10 years worth of motorcycle habits and wanting to rush through due to a career change/upgrade, would highly recommend to anyone
Lifetime Driving Standards Janine Bainbridge-Daniel Rating:5 out of5
Janine Bainbridge-Daniel Review
Janine Bainbridge-Daniel
22nd Feb, 2018
Excellent attentive service. Totally focussed to help to relax during the lessons and made it fun whilst gaining a pass first time for my daughter. Thank you Lynn xx
Lifetime Driving Standards Jordan Alderson Rating:5 out of5
Jordan Alderson Review
Jordan Alderson
22nd Feb, 2018
Lynne was a fantastic instructor that makes you feel at ease while learning to drive, never felt any pressure whilst driving and was always given the best advice. Helped me pass first time and would highly recommend!
Lifetime Driving Standards Aliece Sheridan Rating:5 out of5
Aliece Sheridan Review
Aliece Sheridan
15th Oct, 2017
This is my aunties driving school, after failing 5 driving tests miserably, my auntie took over my teaching and with her expertise, patience and "simple" teaching skills I passed my 6th test with very few driving faults. She has 20+ years experience in this sector, I could not recommend her highly enough.